Fall Break

Our visit to the Ranch last weekend was monumental. It was Fall Break for the kids so we took 4 advantage of our time off and spent four days down in Wayne County. We had a special treat this time because my folks, my brother Ammon, and my 17-year-old nephew came as well. It was fun to show my family the red rocks and why we like going down there so much. It was difficult going back to work today.

My mom wrote and shared pictures from her perspective here. I’m going to dump a bunch of photos below.

2 thoughts on “Fall Break

  1. Fish Lake photos are all spectacular. The one of Brenden thinking is a good one – he could print it off and hang it on his wall. I really like the cairn photo. It was fun. Too bad you added the one of me because I look fatter than a fattened steer waiting to go to slaughter.
    Thanks again for inviting us. We had a great time.

Leave a Reply

