Quickie

Two quick things:

1. I totally just watched “Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants” tonight – our latest Netflix choice. Well, let me correct that. Jen’s latest Netflix choice. I didn’t actually mind it too much, especially considering the last two Jen picks.

2. I’m on jury duty this week. I didn’t have to go in on Monday or Tuesday, but I’ve been officially summoned for Wednesday. There’s a first time for everything.

It’s 11pm and the storm they’ve been talking about all day hit just a few minutes ago. It sounded like a gale outside and the rain / snow mix started to fall. I think the house will stay on its foundation, but there’s no guarantee with the howls I’m hearing outside. I can’t wait until tomorrow morning’s commute. Why can’t it just snow between the hours of 9am and 3pm?

2 thoughts on “Quickie

  1. Haven’t seen that movie. I did see Twilight this weekend and loved it. It was better than I thought it would be. I haven’t read the book yet so maybe that’s why I liked it. I heard that those who have read the book first didn’t like the movie so much. That’s my suggestion for the next movie.

Leave a Reply

