Can’t wait ’til July 31st!


I just signed up for the 2008 BYU Women’s Football Clinic. I’ve been wanting to go to this for awhile and this year it actually worked out for me to go…hooray!

Here’s what it is…

– Reception and Facility Tour
– Chalk talk with BYU coaches
– Uniform and equipment demonstration
– BYU Player panel
– Rules seminar
– Field skill instruction

In the past they’ve let you take pictures with the players and coaches…I’m keeping my fingers crossed! I love BYU football and am so excited to go!

7 thoughts on “Can’t wait ’til July 31st!

  1. Jen, were you able to get all three of us signed up or just you? I hope you were able to get me on, too, because I think it would be a blast.

  2. Adrianne: Every man’s dream wife? Probably not. But certainly mine! I couldn’t have asked for a better one!Mom: She signed up herself, you, Liza, and Marcie. All you women seem pretty excited to go slap Bronco’s butt after a good play, don’t you? Comon! Get into the spirit of football!

  3. Adrianne: Let me clarify about Jen and men’s dreams. I’m sure there’s someone out there who doesn’t want a woman who’s beautiful, sexy, smart, righteous, nurturing to their kids, good with money, cuddly, and willing to work outside in the yard with her husband. Therefore, she’s probably not every man’s dream wife. But that dude’s got issues.

  4. Well, as much as I’d like to hang out with 400 other women at this Women’s Football Clinic, I don’t think they’ll let me. This is all Jen.

Leave a Reply

