Change is inevitable

I’ve decided to change the focus of this blog. When I first started it, I followed my brother’s lead and wanted to have a blog just for photos I took and liked. It would be a sort of showcase of my photos. It slowly morphed into a way to catalog trips, hikes, vacations, and holidays with photos. Now, with Picasaweb allowing me to create a really easy online catalog of photos straight from Picasa, I’ve elected to use that tool instead of this blog. Also, with no other venue to share family events, I figured this would be a good place to do it.

My first item to note in this newly focused blog? Abby’s third birthday party. We had a bunch of family over to celebrate her birthday. She is big into Dora the Explorer these days, so we made her cake to reflect that. She got plenty of Dora toys, as well.

2 thoughts on “Change is inevitable

  1. So where are those other Dora type photos, you know, the one that I was told Jen took of Abby modeling her Doras?Sad Clark

  2. Happy birthday Abby!! We wish we were there to wish you happy birthday. We love you and miss you. Mike, Adrianne, Willy-buddy-dude, and Ike

Leave a Reply

